Verbandsmitteilungen
TEAM

Team

Geschäftsführung
Roswitha Weitz
Geschäftsführerin
T: 0361 6759-240roswitha.weitz@iw-thueringen.de
Team
Johannes Bräun
Historiker M.A.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
T: 0361 6759-140
F: 0361 6759-222
johannes.braeun@vwt.de
Annette Friedrich
Dipl.-Ing. oec.
Projektleiterin UnternehmensWert:Mensch
T: 0361 6759-241annette.friedrich@iw-thueringen.de
Peggy Lehmann
Soziologin M.A.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
T: 0361 6759-242peggy.lehmann@iw-thueringen.de
Ragna Melzer
Master of Social Management
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
T: 0361 6759-243ragna.melzer@iw-thueringen.de
Annika Schalast
Soziologin M.A.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
T: 0361 6759-244annika.schalast@iw-thueringen.de
Dr. Enrico Schöbel
Dipl.-Volkswirt
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
T: 0361 6759-247enrico.schoebel@iw-thueringen.de
Mandy Seidel
Dipl.-Sozialwirtin
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
T: 0361 6759-245mandy.seidel@iw-thueringen.de
Michael Soszynski
Dipl.-Ing. oec.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
T: 0361 6759-246michael.soszynski@iw-thueringen.de
Top envelopephone-handsetmagnifiercross-circle